Sunday 6th Jan 2019

Sunday 30th Dec 2018

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

Sunday 18th Nov 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Friday 21st Sep 2018

Sunday 16th Sep 2018

Saturday 15th Sep 2018

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Friday 31st Aug 2018

Thursday 30th Aug 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Monday 27th Aug 2018

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018

Monday 13th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

4-9
13:00
2-5

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Dermott Love

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Monday 6th Aug 2018

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Friday 3rd Aug 2018

Thursday 2nd Aug 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug 2018

Monday 30th Jul 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

3-5
15:45
5-21

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: John Devlin

Friday 27th Jul 2018

Thursday 26th Jul 2018

Monday 23rd Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Friday 20th Jul 2018

Sunday 8th Jul 2018

2-17
14:00
1-9

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Des Mc Enery

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

Friday 6th Jul 2018

Thursday 5th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Thursday 28th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Monday 11th Jun 2018

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Monday 4th Jun 2018

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

1-29
13:00
2-19

Venue: Watty Graham Park Referee: James Connors

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

6-21
15:00
0-11

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Alfie Devine

Friday 11th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Monday 30th Apr 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Monday 23rd Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

6-18
13:00
0-3

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

2-16
12:00
1-18

Venue: Woodlands Playing Fields Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

2-8
14:00
3-11

Venue: Downpatrick Referee: Gus Chapman

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

2-13
12:00
4-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Kevin Parke

3-17
14:00
4-13

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Kevin Bogle

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Wednesday 21st Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

CON
13:00
0-0

Venue: Bornacoola Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

3-19
14:30
0-14

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Sean Stack

6-22
12:00
0-2

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

0-17
19:00
0-14

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Friday 9th Mar 2018

Thursday 8th Mar 2018

CON
20:00
0-0

Venue: Clones Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 4th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

1-12
14:00
1-11

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Yvonne Duffy

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

3-15
14:00
0-13

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

1-25
14:00
0-16

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Connors

5-6
13:00
2-9

Venue: Downpatrick Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

4-13
14:00
2-2

Venue: Dunganny 3G Referee: Paul Burke

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE