Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: Burren Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 04-05-2024 - 05-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 25-05-2024 - 26-05-2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Down
1-24
13:00
1-24
Kildare

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Limerick
4-20
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cappamore Referee: Cathán Treacy

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Down
2-23
13:00
1-19
Kerry

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Meath
1-16
13:30
2-20
Down

Venue: Longwood Referee: Ciaran Goff

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Down
1-7
11:45
0-8
Limerick

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-12
12:00
2-6
Down

Venue: Buncrana Referee: Cathal Doherty

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Down
1-9
14:00
0-8
Carlow

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Limerick
1-8
13:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Newcastlewest Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-10
Down

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Down
4-14
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Burren Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Down
4-13
14:00
0-7
Longford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Kildare
3-13
14:00
0-6
Down

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Tuesday 4th Oct 2016

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

Wednesday 28th Sep 2016

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Friday 23rd Sep 2016

Thursday 22nd Sep 2016

Saturday 17th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Saturday 10th Sep 2016

Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Tuesday 30th Aug 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016

Monday 22nd Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

Friday 19th Aug 2016

Wednesday 17th Aug 2016

Monday 15th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Thursday 11th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Monday 8th Aug 2016

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2016

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2016

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Monday 25th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Saturday 23rd Jul 2016

Sunday 17th Jul 2016

Tuesday 12th Jul 2016

Friday 8th Jul 2016

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Saturday 2nd Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Thursday 30th Jun 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Monday 27th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

Thursday 23rd Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Monday 20th Jun 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Wednesday 15th Jun 2016

Tuesday 14th Jun 2016

Monday 13th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Saturday 11th Jun 2016

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Thursday 9th Jun 2016

Monday 6th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

Friday 3rd Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Monday 30th May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Friday 27th May 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

Friday 20th May 2016

Thursday 19th May 2016

Monday 16th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Friday 6th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Friday 29th Apr 2016

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

Friday 22nd Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Monday 18th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Friday 15th Apr 2016

Monday 11th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

Monday 4th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

Tuesday 29th Mar 2016

Monday 21st Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

Sunday 24th Jan 2016

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE